Finals

Today I had my final for my Renaissance history class. Majority of the final was essay based and I found myself having to use rhetoric to argue my point. I usually have a little bit of stress when writing essays, especially one as importune and with limited time as the finals essay, but I was a little more calm this time. I believe that this class has helped me with my ability to form an argument, so much so that I am more calm even when racing against the clock. One can argue how successful of an argument you can right in an hours time with no previous knowledge of the exact question being asked, but I feel that within the confines of this specific situation I did an amicable job. It is nice to see a class that has benefits outside of it’s own concepts and to that I say “thank you”!

Leave a Reply

